Hook'em & Cook'em Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0025 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 25 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 25 recommendations
5
25
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

M

Mike

January 17, 2023

I had an amazing time fishing with Hookem & Cookem Charters. The crew was friendly and knowledgeable and gave us all the tips we needed to catch a great haul. They were super responsive to our questions, and made sure we had everything we needed for a successful fishing trip. We saw plenty of fish, and even caught a few! It was so much fun!

no more
F

Frank H.

January 7, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of fishing with Hookem & Cookem Charters, and their professionalism was top notch. The crew was friendly and knowledgeable, ensuring that I had an enjoyable experience. They took us to the best spots to catch a nice tuna and it paid off! I would wholeheartedly recommend this charter service to anyone looking for a great fishing experience.

no more
B

Blayne

January 5, 2023

I recently went fishing with Hookem & Cookem Charters and it was a great experience! The captain was knowledgeable and friendly, and the boat was well-stocked with all of the necessary equipment. The crew was super helpful and accommodating, making sure that we had the best chance of catching something. We had a great haul at the end of the day, and I would highly recommend Hookem & Cookem Charters for anyone looking for a memorable fishing experience!

Read More
D

Darius

October 29, 2022

Reef fishing is a truly special experience. A must-have for any angler, especially with a hook and cook crew.

no more
M

Matt

October 18, 2022

A great time with Alejandro and his crew. 2 king mackerel, 1 Spanish mackerel, 1 Spanish mackerel, and 1 yellowtail were very popular. I highly recommend it to anyone thinking of fishing the east coast of Florida.

no more
C

Chaka

September 24, 2022

Alejandro and Ariel were so much fun. We had bluetooth music playing and the trip was soooo cool. This crew knows how to make a successful fishing trip!!!

no more
B

Brian Evans

September 23, 2022

We had a great time on this fishing charter for my buddies bachelor party! Alex sat and talked to us the whole time out to the reef. Both guys are very knowledgeable about fishing. They let us keep everything they caught since most of us were new to fishing in the ocean. We came up from Miami because of the reviews and we weren't disappointed. We were the only 5 guys on the boat besides the two brothers. They cut and bag your fish once you get back to the dock. I would definitely recommend this charter.

Read More
T

Thomas

August 30, 2022

The fishing tackle and gear was perfect and we caught barracuda, mahi, kingfish and other small fish. I want to go with you again! Hail from Denmark.

Read More
S

Sven

June 25, 2022

I have been on many fishing charters in Florida and this is one of my favorite trips. The brothers captain and crew are great. From the first booking we had great communication with them.

no more
P

Pat

June 22, 2022

The boat and fishing gear were top notch. The guys tried their best to make it an enjoyable trip. No fish chewing, but the boys stayed out longer than usual and made sure they had dinner! Will definitely use them again!

no more
B

Bryan Feilen

June 9, 2022

Great time with my son and this charter!

no more
img
R

Richard

June 9, 2022

It was a wonderful family experience for me, my niece and two brothers-in-law. If you're looking for a fun time on the water, I highly recommend contacting Hookem N Cookem! Enjoyed the loot last night!

no more
B

Bryan

May 31, 2022

Myself and my cousins ​​have been fishing in the North, Central and Caribbean Seas for the last 20 years. Hookem & Cookem was an amazing experience! This charter is owned and operated by two brothers who are very familiar with the local South Florida fishery and are great to work with.

no more
T

Ted Strader

April 21, 2022

Great fun! Captain Ariel and Alex his brother were knowledgeable, friendly and committed to catching fish.

no more
img
C

Charles

April 13, 2022

My children are 8 and 10 years old. My husband and I were so impressed with the patience they had with our children!

no more

Explore the Paradise of Fort Lauderdale

Hook'em & Cook'em Charters Business Reviews


From first-time anglers to seasoned pros, Hook'em & Cook'em Charters has been able to deliver a top-notch experience for everyone who's climbed aboard one of our boats. Our customers consistently rave about the expert guidance they receive from our crew as well as the stunning scenery and impressive catches they've had while out on the water.


Hook'em & Cook'em Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Fort Lauderdale Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean, Fort Lauderdale.